Daehakro- “Theatre district” in Seoul 大學路- 首爾的劇場區

13015100_1061143673957477_6677240199711378830_n

This is one of the districts I love the most in Seoul, I have been here countless times but my last visit last week was the first time I have ever watched a play here. My friend and I picked a romantic comedy. It is a very enjoyable experience even though I could not understand everything in the play, the actors were very professional and there were lots of funny improvisations.

Wanna know what cultural performances are going on in Seoul? You can check them here on http://ticket.interpark.com/Global/ and some of them actually got actors from Korean dramas that you may know.

 

這個地方是我在首爾最喜歡的其中一個區域,雖然來過這裡無數次,但這次旅程是我第一次在韓國看話劇,我的朋友和我選了一部愛情喜劇來看。雖然我不能明白所有的對白,但可以看到演員們真的非常專業,然後有很多超搞笑的即興發揮。

想在下次去首爾旅行前知道有什麼文化藝術表演?可以上
http://ticket.interpark.com/Global/
有些表演會有大家可能會認識的韓劇演員主演。

Leave a Reply

