內藏山遠足 Naejangsan Hiking

韓國的秋天真的是最美的季節,我除了夏天以外,都有去過,但最美的肯定是秋天!當中內藏山是其中一個秋天最美的地方。

Autumn is the most beautiful season in Korea! And Naejangsan is one of the most famous place to experience it.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2016-07-18-22-11-23_64

相信大家可以在網上找到很多內藏山附近景點的資料,除了登山還可以去白羊寺,那個得資料很易找到,所以我也不打算詳細寫。當我上次去內藏山時反而覺得登山的資料不太找到,所以想分享一下我的經驗!

首先,如果你是一個普通的香港人/台灣人/亞洲人(我跟外國人一起爬過好幾次山,感覺他們的體力一般比我們亞洲人好,這樣寫)。請你注意,韓國的所謂中級難度的行山徑,對我們可能不是中級。我不知道其他地方是怎樣分級,我上次選了一條中級(Intermediate)的路線,那路線給我的感覺是像香港行山徑的四五星難度,所以大家平常如果是完全沒做運動的,請不要去一條中級路線…英文網頁有比較詳細的資料。

There are lots of information about areas around Naejangsan e.g. Baekyangsa Temple, and so I am not going to write in detail about those, I am just going to share about my hiking experience here. I did an intermediate level route when I went there, if you don’t do exercises regularly, I will advise you not to choose an intermediate level route for your own good. You can check out details of the courses here.

這是我在內藏山那裡拿的一份地圖和路線資料,我感覺比網頁更有用,大家可以參考一下。

This is the map and some information I took when I went there, I found it more useful than the website, you can use it as a reference for planning.

2016-07-13 10.32.38

2016-07-13 10.33.13

這是我在現場拍的地圖,可以參考看看中級的路線,就是我選的上佛出峰那路線,下面圖下面的那條的地形圖,基本上中段就是不停向上爬,有一小段是要沿繩子爬的。

I did the course shown in the bottom of the pic below, I remember there was a short section where I had to go up by grabbing in a piece of rope.

IMG_4009

提議:可以的話,住在內藏山山口的motel,一早就出發,那個時候才可以看到比較少人的內藏山,不然拍照就全都是頭。趁早沒人的時候,走進去,回程再坐公車,因為回程人超多,根本不能拍照,然後你應該也累了,所以坐車吧。

Suggestion: Stay in a motel right at the entrance of Naejangsan National Park, so you can leave for sightseeing early morning, walk inside in the morning when there are less people and take the bus back at the end of the day because you will be tired and you cannot take any good pictures on your way out as the place will be packed by daytrippers.

Updated 2017年11月

另外之前有網友私信問我怎樣可以從海外預約內藏山的住宿,我建議就kakao用簡單韓文預約(真的不會韓文可以試naver翻譯機,我早期韓文不太好時,用英文和民宿主人聯絡,最後發現原來她是用翻譯機來回覆我XD),幫她找了一下這家是有手機號碼提供的
(我沒住過這家,不保證質素,就只是找到這家有手機號碼,可以方便用kakao預約而已)
http://m.명동산장펜션.kr/

One of my FB followers asked me how she can book the accommodation here from overseas, I suggested her to use simple Korean with kakao to try to book, (if you don’t know Korean, I suggest you can try use naver translator), after a brief search for her for accommodation with mobile phone number (and hence possible communication with kakao) is this one, I am not sure about the quality of the motel, but you can try to book it if you want to. http://m.명동산장펜션.kr/

 

 

Leave a Reply

