Railpass in Korea 韓國火車證

Korail pass is having a price adjustment in July. For details like price and different passes, please check out Korail website.

今年七月韓國火車證價格向上調整了。最新的韓國火車證種類和價格詳情,請到Korail官網

My feeling on using Railpass in Korea-
After the price adjustment, I think it is not really a good value deal. I have used it before, and it was cheaper then. I just did some calculations last night for my upcoming trip and I found it is not much cheaper and the downside is that you cannot reserve the tix before you arrive in Korea, it is quite possible you cannot get the tix u want if u use it, and it is not that cheap

韓國火車證好用嗎?
我之前用過一次,問題是我們要到了韓國以後才能使用這個來預約,我之前的經驗是有可能完全預約不到想要的日子時間,現在加上這票價調整,根本沒有比分開每程來買便宜很多。大家要決定使用前要小心衡量。

Leave a Reply

