Slow City- 青山島 Cheongsando Island

FotorCreated

都市生活的大家會不會想慢活一下?去韓國的話,推薦去一下Slow City 悠緩城市體驗一下慢活。

去年九月(天啊!快一年,時間是有多快),我去了一趟其中一個Slow City– 青山島,去體驗一下這種慢活。不過要有心理準備,這裡超遠的,我從首爾出發,大概七個小時吧才可以到達,大家不要想即日來回。我住了三天兩夜,其實只有一個整天在青山島上,我覺得有點不夠,民宿裡其他韓國女生都是去四天,四天才可把島上的11條環島的步行徑快快地走完一遍吧。

這裡有點像濟州的Olle Trails那樣也有環島的步行徑,四月有油菜花,又有慢活健行節,應該是人最多的日子,我自己覺得九月去不錯,不會太熱也不會太冷,然後人不多,真的可以靜靜地享受大自然。

在這裡住宿選擇可以參考下面列的網頁,雖然是韓文網頁,不過部份住宿有email/FB聯絡,大家可以試試,我自己住的那家유지향민박,我是用kakao連絡那主人的,如果你會韓文,可以嘗試預約,我住的是大房,跟其他韓國女生一起住,蠻有趣的經驗,還遇到有名又高又帥的新聞主播,一起吃飯。(雖然我連他是誰都不認得,是其他韓國女生告訴我的XD。)

我自己一個人去,民宿主人超nice,叫我兩個小時打一次給他,告訴他我在哪裡。我把環島1-5徑都走了,他們都大推Course 5的범바위(意思是虎形岩),主要是為了那裡看到的風景,上面還有小食和一個寄信寄一年才會寄到的郵筒XDDDD,真的果然是Slow City。步行徑資料可以看下面的連結,雖然是韓文,大家應該可以大概猜到那些距離時間的資料,還有沿途的風景的照片。

如果有時間,其實我超推這地方,雖然沒有超級美(也很美,只是不是超級美,我很老實,不想大家說給我騙了,哈哈),但真的很舒服,讓大家放慢腳步的一個地方。

這裡還是很多電視劇的拍攝地,大家看上面的照片應該可以看到兩個,哈哈。我認識這地方當然也因為是Pinocchio匹諾曹的關係,這是達佈仁荷長大的地方。Pinocchio的拍攝地在Course1, 萬一你真的想去個一/兩天遊的話,碼頭過去其實也是不遠。

Cheongsangdo is one of the slow cities in Korea. I stayed here for 3 days 2 nights last year, it is quite a nice place for relaxation. I highly recommend it if you are going to Korea and if you have time to spare. I think 4 days 3 nights will be even better, I was in a bit of a hurry last year. It is quite far from Seoul though, so be prepared for the long travel distance.

There are 11 walking courses around the island, please check the link below for more information, even though it is in Korean, I think you can guess some of the most important information from the site, like distances etc. There are also pictures along the course. The owner of the pension where I stayed recommended 범바위 (a tiger shaped rock) in Course 5, when you hike up there, you get great views and you can mail something there and it will take a year to arrive hahahahahahaha.

For accommodations, please also check the link below, even though the info is in Korean, some of the places provide website/email/FB, you can try to book them through these channels.

This is the filming location for many dramas, and Pinocchio is the reason I knew about this place. This is the place Inha and Dalpo grew up.And it is located at Course 1, not very far from the pier.

環島徑的資料 Trails info

Accommodation 住宿

交通及更多資料

Transport and more information

韓國其他Slow City

Other Slow Cities in Korea

 

Leave a Reply

